- 1Choose DesignSelect a theme, then Edit.
- 2Login & CustomizeEdit styles, texts and images.
- 3Domain & PublishSet brand domain & instant publish.
Replace saved work?
is already active in your mixer. Continuing will replace what you saved with the current home view. This cannot be undone.